top of page

June Faves


June is one of my favorite months, so I definitely wanted to put together a favorites post for this month especially. I have been using so many products religiously this month, and am so excited to share them with you! We have beauty, fashion, and lifestyle products, so be sure to check them all out.

Face wipes are a huge part of my daily routine. They are my starting point of my nightly skin care routine. I would be lost without facial wipes. First, I love the smell of cucumbers. Cucumbers are so refreshing, so I love that Yes To has these cucumber facial wipes that leave my skin oh so refreshed and smelling like cucumbers. Not only do these wipes get the job done with removing makeup, but they are great for just refreshing your skin when you need it. I love these face wipes.

I, perusual, have been looking out for new moisturizers. To be honest, this grabbed my eye in Sephora because of the packaging and what pushed me to buy it was the stickers included. I love Milk as a makeup brand, and I trust their products, so I was fine picking up this cute goodie on a whim. Turns out to be a great whimsy decision! This salve has been keeping my lips soft for summer. It is the perfect size for travel, as well. Highly recommend if you're looking for a natural salve this summer.

Crossing over skincare to beauty products, this one shines in the middle. This is my favorite foundation primer ever. It, not only, does such an amazing job as a primer keeping my makeup perfect all day even in the summer heat, sweat and all, but it also hydrates my skin and makes me feel refreshed to be putting on makeup! I recommend this primer above any other.

I cannot tell you how amazing this foundation is. I sweat a lot in the summer, and this foundation mattes my face like no other. I still get compliments on my makeup at night with no touch-ups at all. This stuff stays on, paired with the primer, perfectly. Dulls the shine, and buffers my skin into something out of a makeup dream.

This pair of shoes have been a staple for me since I got them this June. They are so incredibly comfy; I wore them all over New York City and didn't complain about my feet once. The espadrille bottom acts as an amazing cushion and support for the foot, and can we talk about how stylish? I have been loving unnecessary denim and espadrilles and sneakers, so this shoe is basically everything I love. Definitely look into getting a pair this summer.

I like to include a lifestyle/foodie fave monthly favorites posts. Last month I did a snack, and this month I am going with a drink. I know... water? Literally just bottled water? Well, yeah, kind of. I have never been a big water-drinker. In fact, I think I am always dehydrated. But after going on a long trip with my friend, I drank more water than ever, and all of it being her go-to water, Smart Water. The bottles are great sizes and it is a good tasting water too (because different water brands do taste different.) Smart Water became part of my lifestyle this June, so I had to include in my June faves.

I hope my favorite things from June can also become some of yours! Leave me a comment if you try any of these out, or if there's any products you loved this June. I would love to check them out. Hope your June was perfect, and here's to a happy July!


bottom of page